West Wight Swimming Pool

Medina Leisure Centre

Get In Touch

Contact details and useful links – Content from the links below are out of the control of West Wight Swimming Club West Wight Swimming Club –

Head Coach – head-coach@westwightswimmingclub.org.uk

Coach – coach@westwightswimmingclub.org.uk

Lessons – lessons@westwightswimmingclub.org.uk

Committee – committee@westwightswimmingclub.org.uk

Chairman – chairman@westwightswimmingclub.org.uk

Secretary – secretary@westwightswimmingclub.org.uk

Membership – membership@westwightswimmingclub.org.uk

Welfare – welfare@westwightswimmingclub.org.uk

Treasurer – treasurer@westwightswimmingclub.org.uk

West Wight Sports Centre – 01983 752168 or  www.westwight.org.uk

Hampshire ASA web site http://www.hampshireswimming.org